Search

Jongeren chillen op het terras van hostel Pulcinella

Pulcinella

Antwerp
Antwerp Central Hostel Pulcinella has a modern and clean look. With its large windows, airy rooms, amazing roof terrace and relaxing lounge, bar and dining room, the hostel perfectly reflects the hip and youthful vibe of the city of Antwerp.
Hostel De Wullok in Blankenberge van buiten

De Wullok

Blankenberge
De Wullok is a homey hostel on the outskirts of Blankenberge, situated between sea and polders. You can reach the centre of Blankenberge by foot in 15 minutes and the sea dyke is just 2 km away.
Kinderen spelen in de speeltuin van de jeugdherberg

De Roerdomp

Bokrijk (Genk)
The hostel is situated in the middle of a forest and is surrounded by a petting zoo, playground and sport field. The perfect place to relax in the heart of nature. After a pleasant walk through the forest, you will arrive at the Bokrijk domain and be transported back in time.
groep jongvolwassenen voor de hostel

Europa

Bruges
The Europa Hostel gives you the best of both worlds: you get to stay within walking or cycling distance of beautiful Bruges, but outside the centre so you can enjoy some peace and quiet after a busy day in the city. Here you’ll meet backpackers, families and groups from all four corners of the globe.
Uitzicht op de hostel en het kanaal

Herdersbrug

Brugge (Dudzele)
The Herdersbrug Hostel is situated along the Boudewijn Canal between the rural Lissewege and the picturesque Damme. Sporty types and water sports fanatics can explore the canal, hire a bicycle or use the fitness facilities.
Gasten checken in aan de receptie

Bruegel

Brussels
The Bruegel Hostel is an international hotspot within walking distance of Central Station and the Grote Markt. Brussels’ top attractions are all within easy reach.
Binnenplein jeugdherberg 't Schipken

't Schipken

Geraardsbergen
The ’t Schipken hostel is housed in a converted farmhouse that has retained all its original charm. The hostel is situated in the provincial domain of De Gavers, which offers a host of sporting activities and space to play.
ingang van de hostel en uitzicht over plein

De Draecke

Ghent
De Draecke Hostel has a peaceful location in the historic city centre, just 150 metres from Gravensteen Castle and the Graslei harbour. Take your time, because all the sights are within easy reach.
Hostel H buitenkant

Hostel H

Hasselt
Hasselt’s first and only hostel is strategically situated behind the station, just a short walk from the centre. Hostel H offers 120 beds to young people, school groups, wheelchair users, backpackers or price-conscious tourists.
Kinderen spelen met knuffels in een kamer

Groeninghe

Kortrijk
The Groeninghe Hostel makes a big impression on passers-by and international visitors. You will be within walking distance of the centre and train station and sleep in a spacious room with en-suite bathroom.

Pages

Chercher

Jongeren chillen op het terras van hostel Pulcinella

Pulcinella

Anvers
L’Antwerp Central Hostel Pulcinella est une auberge d’aspect moderne et austère : de grandes fenêtres, des chambres lumineuses, une splendide terrasse de toit, un lounge décontracté, un bar, une salle à manger, etc. Tout correspond à une ville jeune et branchée comme Anvers.
Hostel De Wullok in Blankenberge van buiten

De Wullok

Blankenberge
De Wullok est une auberge de jeunesse familiale à la périphérie de Blankenberge, entre la mer et les polders. Le centre de Blankenberge n’est qu’à un petit quart d’heure à pied et la digue vous attend à 2 km.
Kinderen spelen in de speeltuin van de jeugdherberg

De Roerdomp

Bokrijk (Genk)
L’auberge de jeunesse De Roerdomp se situe au beau milieu d’un bois. Elle est entourée d’une ferme pour enfants, d’une aire de jeux et de terrains de sport. Une agréable promenade à travers les bois vous mènera jusqu’au domaine de Bokrijk.
groep jongvolwassenen voor de hostel

Europa

Bruges
L’auberge Europa allie le meilleur des deux mondes : vous logez à distance pédestre ou cycliste de la belle ville de Bruges tout en étant en dehors du centre afin que vous puissiez profiter du calme et vous reposer après une journée d’excursion. Vous y rencontrez des personnes venues du monde entier
Uitzicht op de hostel en het kanaal

Herdersbrug

Brugge (Dudzele)
L’auberge Herdersbrug se situe le long du canal Baudouin. Les sportifs et les amateurs de sports nautiques peuvent découvrir le canal, louer un vélo ou se défouler dans la salle de fitness.
Hôtes à la réception

Bruegel

Bruxelles
L’auberge de jeunesse Bruegel est un pôle international accessible à pied depuis la gare de Bruxelles-Central et la Grand-Place. Les plus beaux coins de Bruxelles sont situés à proximité immédiate.
Kinderen spelen met knuffels in een kamer

Groeninghe

Courtrai
Tout passant ou visiteur étranger qui aperçoit la nouvelle auberge Groeninghe pour la première fois est forcément impressionné. Vous logez à distance pédestre du centre et de la gare dans des chambres spacieuses.
Hostel De Veurs

De Veurs

Fourons
Après une journée active, il est bon de « rentrer à la maison » à l’auberge De Veurs, chez Joyce et Jean-Claude. L’auberge est située sur une colline et la terrasse vous offre une vue splendide sur la région des Fourons.
ingang van de hostel en uitzicht over plein

De Draecke

Gand
L’auberge de jeunesse De Draecke se situe en plein cœur historique de la ville, à 150 mètres à peine du château des Comtes de Flandre et du Graslei. Ce lieu paisible est à proximité immédiate de toutes les curiosités touristiques.
Cour

't Schipken

Geraardsbergen
’t Schipken est une ferme transformée en auberge de jeunesse qui n’a rien perdu de son charme. L’auberge fait partie du domaine provincial De Gavers où vous pourrez vous défouler et faire du sport à loisir.

Pages